WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Contact

Get in Touch

(520) 622-8886
communications@womengiving.org

Women’s Foundation for the State of Arizona
7090 N Oracle Road Ste 178
PMB 2024
Tucson, AZ 85704

Staff Directory

Dr. Amalia Luxardo, CEO
aluxardo@womengiving.org

Emma Fryer, Chief Strategy Officer
efryer@womengiving.org | (520) 838-0091

Rebecca Wicker | Chief Financial Officer
rwicker@womengiving.org | (520) 771-6184

Katharine Len Yee Mitchell, VP of Community Impact
kmitchell@womengiving.org | (520) 849-8068

Katia Jones | Director of Donor Experience
kjones@womengiving.org | (520) 849-6499

Desirée Maultsby, Director of Program Engagement
dmaultsby@womengiving.org | (520) 838-0311

Brigette Villaseñor, Unidas Program Manager
bvillasenor@womengiving.org | (520) 867-8932

Katy Shaw, Executive and Operations Coordinator
kshaw@womengiving.org | (520) 367-5475

Gauri Gladish, Director of Research and Advocacy
ggladish@womengiving.org | (520) 838-0278

Ashley James, Director of Communications
ajames@womengiving.org | (520) 367-4487

Emily Wilson, Pathways Program Manager
ewilson@womengiving.org | (520) 849-6095

Lori Hunt, Development Coordinator
lhunt@womengiving.org | (520) 849-6588

Take Action

Stay connected. Sign up for our email newsletter to receive updates on WFSA’s work, statewide events, research initatives, and much more.

Send us a note about your concerns regarding current legislation and policies.

Take Action Form